Home / County Government Holidays

County Government Holidays

The following are observed County Government Holidays. 24/7 offices such as 911 Central Dispatch and the Sheriff's Department remain open on county holidays.

 

2017 Holidays

New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Eve Friday, December 29, 2017
New Year's Day (2018) Monday, January 1, 2018

 

 

Top of Page

St. Joseph County

PO Box 189
Centreville, Michigan 49032
(269) 467-5500

Government Information

Location:
Historic Courthouse
125 W. Main St.
Centreville MI, 49032
*Driving Directions

Hours: M-F, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
*Closed on County Holidays

Phone Number: (269) 467-5500
Fax Number: (269) 467-5628
*Send Email