Home / County Government Holidays

County Government Holidays

The following are observed County Government Holidays. 24/7 offices such as 911 Central Dispatch and the Sheriff's Department remain open on county holidays.

 

2016 Holidays

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2016
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2016
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Eve Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year's Eve Friday, December 30, 2016
New Year's Day (2017) Monday, January 2, 2017

 

 

Top of Page

St. Joseph County

PO Box 189
Centreville, Michigan 49032
(269) 467-5500

Government Information

Location:
Historic Courthouse
125 W. Main St.
Centreville MI, 49032
*Driving Directions

Hours: M-F, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
*Closed on County Holidays

Phone Number: (269) 467-5500
Fax Number: (269) 467-5628
*Send Email